Web Ad
Signature/Redhead & Chef

Upcoming Christmas Shows

Thu, Dec 5
9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4
9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20
8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22
9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 1
11:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25
8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 31
10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17
8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25
11:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19
9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25
6:00 AM
Thu, Dec 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27
8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 4
8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25
12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26
6:00 AM
Mon, Dec 23
4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 5
8:00 AM
Thu, Dec 12
8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 24
8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12
8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 15
8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 24
4:30 PM
Sun, Dec 15
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 14
3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22
9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25
1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21
8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25
11:00 AM
Wed, Dec 25
5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 26
8:00 AM
Sat, Dec 7
3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11
9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17
10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 24
8:30 PM
Thu, Dec 26
11:00 PM
Tue, Dec 24
11:30 PM
Sun, Dec 29
8:30 PM

To See CKPR Thunder Bay Holiday Programming Click Here

Weather
11.9°C
Sunny
24 km/h
gust 37 km/h
Wayne Toyota
promo
BB/TBDHU-Walkability