Ent Tonight Canada



Featuring a unique Canadian twist to its news coverage, ET Canada is committed to showcasing not only its homegrown talent, but also furthering Canada's reputation in North America and around the world as an entertainment & celebrity hotspot.

Tuesday March 26 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday March 26 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday March 26 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Wednesday March 27 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Wednesday March 27 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Thursday March 28 th @ 12:37 AM - Live


Thursday March 28 th @ 12:30 PM - Live


Thursday March 28 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Friday March 29 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday March 29 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday March 29 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Saturday March 30 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Monday April 1 st @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Monday April 1 st @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Tuesday April 2 nd @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday April 2 nd @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday April 2 nd @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Wednesday April 3 rd @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Wednesday April 3 rd @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Thursday April 4 th @ 12:37 AM - Live


Thursday April 4 th @ 12:30 PM - Live


Thursday April 4 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Friday April 5 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday April 5 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday April 5 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays
Weather
There is a temporary problem retrieving the weather.
promo