Carnival Eats



Carnival Eats celebrates today's modern gastronomic freak show and takes you on an international, food-frenzied roller coaster of culinary delights, to the new epicenter of carnival life - food! Food of every imaginable shape, size, color and taste are being created specifically for the connoisseurs who ply midways and fairgrounds, and Carnival Eats is there for every delicious bite.

Monday November 12 th @ 10:30 AM - ep 2025 (From Heatwave to Heartland)


Tuesday November 13 th @ 10:30 AM - ep 2026 (From West Coast to Wisconsin)


Wednesday November 14 th @ 10:30 AM - ep 2027 (From Rock 'n' Roll to Red River)


Thursday November 15 th @ 10:30 AM - ep 3028 (Royals and the Red River City)


Friday November 16 th @ 10:30 AM - ep 3029 (Lights and Literature)


Sunday November 18 th @ 7:30 AM - ep 1005 (HS-1487) Portland Rose Festival...)


Monday November 19 th @ 10:30 AM - TBA


Tuesday November 20 th @ 10:30 AM - TBA


Wednesday November 21 st @ 10:30 AM - TBA


Thursday November 22 nd @ 10:30 AM - TBA
Weather
-9.4°C
Cloudy
NW 15 km/h
gust 28 km/h
promo