Ent Tonight Canada



Featuring a unique Canadian twist to its news coverage, ET Canada is committed to showcasing not only its homegrown talent, but also furthering Canada's reputation in North America and around the world as an entertainment & celebrity hotspot.

Tuesday June 25 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday June 25 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday June 25 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Wednesday June 26 th @ 12:37 AM - Live


Wednesday June 26 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Wednesday June 26 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Thursday June 27 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Thursday June 27 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Thursday June 27 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Friday June 28 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday June 28 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday June 28 th @ 7:30 PM - ET Canada's Summer Blockbusters


Saturday June 29 th @ 12:37 AM - ET Canada's Summer Blockbusters


Monday July 1 st @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Monday July 1 st @ 7:30 PM - ET Canada's Hot Summer Reads


Tuesday July 2 nd @ 12:37 AM - ET Canada's Hot Summer Reads


Tuesday July 2 nd @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Tuesday July 2 nd @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Wednesday July 3 rd @ 12:37 AM - Live


Wednesday July 3 rd @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Wednesday July 3 rd @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Thursday July 4 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Thursday July 4 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Thursday July 4 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays


Friday July 5 th @ 12:37 AM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday July 5 th @ 12:30 PM - Weekly (rpt)


Friday July 5 th @ 7:30 PM - Weekdays
Weather
There is a temporary problem retrieving the weather.
promo