Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Global National


Anchor Dawna Friesen hosts Canada’s early evening national newscast covering the day’s top stories from around the world
Friday August 12 th @ 2:07 AM
Friday August 12 th @ 6:30 PM
Saturday August 13 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday August 13 th @ 5:30 PM
Saturday August 13 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday August 14 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday August 14 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday August 15 th @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday August 16 th @ 2:07 AM
Tuesday August 16 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday August 17 th @ 2:07 AM
Wednesday August 17 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday August 18 th @ 2:07 AM
Thursday August 18 th @ 6:30 PM
Friday August 19 th @ 2:07 AM
Friday August 19 th @ 6:30 PM
Saturday August 20 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday August 20 th @ 5:30 PM
Saturday August 20 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday August 21 st @ 2:02 AM
Sunday August 21 st @ 6:30 PM
Monday August 22 nd @ 6:30 PM
<-- Return to full Show List