Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Global National


Anchor Dawna Friesen hosts Canada’s early evening national newscast covering the day’s top stories from around the world
Wednesday September 30 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday October 1 st @ 6:30 PM
Friday October 2 nd @ 6:30 PM
Saturday October 3 rd @ 2:07 AM
Saturday October 3 rd @ 6:30 PM
Sunday October 4 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday October 4 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday October 5 th @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday October 6 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday October 7 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday October 8 th @ 6:30 PM
Friday October 9 th @ 6:30 PM
Saturday October 10 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday October 10 th @ 6:30 PM
<-- Return to full Show List