Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Global National


Anchor Dawna Friesen hosts Canada’s early evening national newscast covering the day’s top stories from around the world
Tuesday July 7 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday July 8 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday July 9 th @ 6:30 PM
Friday July 10 th @ 6:30 PM
Saturday July 11 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday July 11 th @ 5:30 PM
Saturday July 11 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday July 12 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday July 12 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday July 13 th @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday July 14 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday July 15 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday July 16 th @ 6:30 PM
<-- Return to full Show List