THUNDER BAY

Global National


Anchor Dawna Friesen hosts Canada’s early evening national newscast covering the day’s top stories from around the world
Saturday October 19 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday October 19 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday October 20 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday October 20 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday October 21 st @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday October 22 nd @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday October 23 rd @ 6:30 PM
Thursday October 24 th @ 6:30 PM
Friday October 25 th @ 6:30 PM
Saturday October 26 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday October 26 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday October 27 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday October 27 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday October 28 th @ 6:30 PM
<-- Return to full Show List