THUNDER BAY

Global National


Anchor Dawna Friesen hosts Canada’s early evening national newscast covering the day’s top stories from around the world
Tuesday June 18 th @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 18 th @ 11:35 PM
Wednesday June 19 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday June 19 th @ 11:35 PM
Thursday June 20 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday June 20 th @ 11:35 PM
Friday June 21 st @ 6:30 PM
Friday June 21 st @ 11:35 PM
Saturday June 22 nd @ 5:30 PM
Saturday June 22 nd @ 6:30 PM
Sunday June 23 rd @ 2:02 AM
Sunday June 23 rd @ 6:30 PM
Monday June 24 th @ 12:00 AM
Monday June 24 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday June 24 th @ 11:35 PM
Tuesday June 25 th @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 25 th @ 11:35 PM
Wednesday June 26 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday June 26 th @ 11:35 PM
Thursday June 27 th @ 6:30 PM
Thursday June 27 th @ 11:35 PM
Friday June 28 th @ 6:30 PM
Friday June 28 th @ 11:35 PM
<-- Return to full Show List