Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Global National


Anchor Dawna Friesen hosts Canada’s early evening national newscast covering the day’s top stories from around the world
Friday April 16 th @ 6:30 PM
Saturday April 17 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday April 17 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday April 18 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday April 18 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday April 19 th @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday April 20 th @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday April 21 st @ 6:30 PM
Thursday April 22 nd @ 6:30 PM
Friday April 23 rd @ 6:30 PM
Saturday April 24 th @ 2:07 AM
Saturday April 24 th @ 6:30 PM
Sunday April 25 th @ 2:02 AM
Sunday April 25 th @ 6:30 PM
Monday April 26 th @ 6:30 PM
<-- Return to full Show List