Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Income Property


Real Estate Investor and Contractor, Scott McGillivray, leads buyers through the renovation of their first income property. Scott partners with homeowners to make their financial dreams a reality. He guides them through building the suite, and banking the rental cheques. Income Property reveals Scott McGillivray as a triple threat expert in real estate, renovation, and finance. Every episode delivers an incredible reveal and a financial transformation that feels like a lottery win.
Friday April 3 rd @ 6:00 PM - ep 1010 (HS-0145) (Sean & Ania)
Saturday April 4 th @ 3:37 AM - ep 1005 (Martin & Isadora)
Saturday April 4 th @ 4:00 AM - ep 1005 (Martin & Isadora)
Sunday April 5 th @ 7:00 AM - ep 3032 (Antoinette & Mike)
Sunday April 5 th @ 8:30 AM - ep 1012 (HS-0147) (Brad & Nikki)
Monday April 6 th @ 6:00 PM - ep 1012 (HS-0147) (Brad & Nikki)
Tuesday April 7 th @ 6:00 PM - ep 1013 (HS-0148) (Steve)
Wednesday April 8 th @ 6:00 PM - ep 2014 (HS-1856) (Daria & James)
Thursday April 9 th @ 6:00 PM - ep 2015 (HS-1857) (Julia & Andy)
Friday April 10 th @ 5:30 PM - ep 1011 (HS-0146) (Shawn & Sarah)
Friday April 10 th @ 6:00 PM - ep 2016 (HS-1858) (Jen & In-Suk)
Saturday April 11 th @ 3:37 AM - ep 1010 (Sean & Ania)
Saturday April 11 th @ 4:00 AM - ep 1010 (Sean & Ania)
Sunday April 12 th @ 7:00 AM - ep 3033 (Crystal & Courtney)
Sunday April 12 th @ 8:30 AM - ep 1013 (HS-0148) (Steve)
Monday April 13 th @ 6:00 PM - TBA
<-- Return to full Show List