Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

TB News: Late Edition


Local news, sports and weather.
Tuesday November 29 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Wednesday November 30 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Thursday December 1 st @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Friday December 2 nd @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Saturday December 3 rd @ 6:30 AM - Weekdays rpt (local)
Saturday December 3 rd @ 7:30 AM - Weekdays rpt (local)
Saturday December 3 rd @ 8:30 AM - Weekdays rpt (local)
Monday December 5 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Tuesday December 6 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Wednesday December 7 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Thursday December 8 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
Friday December 9 th @ 11:00 PM - Weekdays (live/local)
<-- Return to full Show List