Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Off Air

Friday April 3 rd @ 2:06 AM
Friday April 3 rd @ 4:00 AM
Saturday April 4 th @ 4:37 AM
Sunday April 5 th @ 4:32 AM
Monday April 6 th @ 1:00 AM
Monday April 6 th @ 4:00 AM
Tuesday April 7 th @ 2:06 AM
Tuesday April 7 th @ 4:00 AM
Wednesday April 8 th @ 2:06 AM
Wednesday April 8 th @ 4:00 AM
Thursday April 9 th @ 2:06 AM
Thursday April 9 th @ 4:00 AM
Friday April 10 th @ 2:06 AM
Friday April 10 th @ 4:00 AM
Saturday April 11 th @ 4:37 AM
Sunday April 12 th @ 4:32 AM
Monday April 13 th @ 2:00 AM
Monday April 13 th @ 4:00 AM
<-- Return to full Show List