Dougallmedia's Covid Response
THUNDER BAY

Off Air

Friday April 16 th @ 2:06 AM
Friday April 16 th @ 4:00 AM
Saturday April 17 th @ 4:37 AM
Sunday April 18 th @ 4:32 AM
Monday April 19 th @ 1:00 AM
Monday April 19 th @ 4:00 AM
Tuesday April 20 th @ 2:07 AM
Tuesday April 20 th @ 4:00 AM
Wednesday April 21 st @ 2:07 AM
Wednesday April 21 st @ 4:00 AM
Thursday April 22 nd @ 2:07 AM
Thursday April 22 nd @ 4:00 AM
Friday April 23 rd @ 2:06 AM
Friday April 23 rd @ 4:00 AM
Saturday April 24 th @ 4:37 AM
Sunday April 25 th @ 4:32 AM
Monday April 26 th @ 1:00 AM
Monday April 26 th @ 4:00 AM
<-- Return to full Show List